Current Position:
Homepage
/
/
/
XQJ type cable tray
Number of views:
1000

XQJ type cable tray

Retail price
0.0
Market price
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
B021
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Category
Back
1
Product description
Parameters

Product introduction

XQJ series cable trays are suitable for laying of power cables with voltage below 12KV, control cables, lighting wiring, etc. indoor and outdoor overhead cable trenches and tunnels. Cable trays are divided into ladder type, tray type and trough type. The ladder type cable tray has good ventilation performance and is not dust-proof and interference-proof. Trough-type and tray-type junction bridges have dust-proof and anti-interference performance. The cable tray is composed of brackets, supporting arms and installation accessories. The bridge in the building can be erected independently or attached to various buildings (structures) and pipe gallery supports. It should reflect the characteristics of simple structure, beautiful appearance, flexible configuration and convenient maintenance. All parts need to be galvanized. , Installed in the open-air bridge outside the building.

Main features

XQJ series cable tray has the characteristics of full variety, wide application, high strength, light structure, low cost, simple construction, flexible wiring, standard installation, and beautiful appearance.

The installation of XQJ series cable tray can be adapted to local conditions. It can be installed overhead with process pipelines; hanging slabs under floor slabs and beams; side installations under indoor and outdoor walls, column walls, tunnels, and cable trench walls, and can also be installed on open-air columns or buttresses. When hoisting or erecting large multi-layer bridges, I-steel columns should be laid symmetrically on both sides as far as possible.

XQJ series cable trays can be laid horizontally and vertically, can be angled, T-shaped, and cross-shaped branches; adjustable width, height, and diameter.

Model and meaning

Product Features

1. Stepped cable tray

The stepped cable tray is improved and designed based on relevant domestic and foreign data. It has the advantages of light weight, low cost, unique shape, convenient installation, good heat dissipation, and good ventilation. It is suitable for the laying of cables with larger diameters in general and for the laying of high and low voltage power cables.

2. Tray type cable tray

Tray type cable tray is the most widely used in petroleum, chemical, light industry, telecommunications, etc. It has the advantages of light weight, large load, beautiful appearance, simple structure and convenient installation. It is not only suitable for the installation of power cables, but also for the laying of control cables.

3. Trough cable tray

Trough cable tray is a fully enclosed cable tray. It is most suitable for laying computer cables, communication cables, thermocouple cables and other control cables for highly sensitive systems. It has a good effect on the shielding interference of control cables and the protection of heavy corrosive environmental cables.

4. Large span cable tray

The current large-span cable trays are generally assembled from pultruded glass fiber reinforced plastic profiles, which are suitable for power cables, control cables, lighting cables and accessories. Compared with the iron bridge, it has a long service life (-general design life of 20 years), convenient installation and low cost (the specific gravity is only 1/4 of carbon steel, no need to be heated during construction, and the length of a single bridge is up to 8 meters or even longer), convenient cutting, no maintenance and other advantages.

5. Combined cable tray

Combined cable tray is a new type of cable tray, which is the second generation product in the cable tray series. It is suitable for the laying of various projects, various units, and various cables. It has the characteristics of simple structure, flexible configuration, convenient installation, and novel forms. As long as the combined cable tray adopts three basic types with widths of 100, 150, and 200mm, it can form the cable tray of the size you need. It does not need to produce bends, tees and other accessories, and can be installed according to the site. Widen, separate up and down. In any part, it can be led out by pipe without drilling or welding. It is not only convenient for engineering design, but also convenient for production and transportation, and more convenient for installation and construction. It is the most ideal product among cable trays at present.

 

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous

 Copyright ©  2021  Shandong SINOUN Electric Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     
鲁ICP备2021038506号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

SINOUN

What can I help you?

SINOUN

sdzldq@126.com

SINOUN

No. 19, Wangxu Road, North District, Economic Development Zone, Huantai, Zibo, Shandong

您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
XQJ型电缆桥架
浏览量:
1000

XQJ型电缆桥架

零售价
0.0
市场价
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
B021
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

产品介绍

  XQJ系列电缆桥架适用于电压在12KV以下的电力电缆,以及控制电缆,照明配线等室内、室外架空电缆沟、隧道的敷设。电缆桥架分为梯架式、托盘式和槽式等结构,梯级式电缆桥架具有良好的通风性能,不防尘、不防干扰。槽式、托盘式汇线桥架具有防尘、防干扰性能。电缆桥架由支架、托臂和安装附件等组成。建筑物内桥架可以独立架设,也可以附设在各种建(构)筑物和管廊支架上,应体现结构简单,造型美观、配置灵活和维修方便等特点,全部零件均需进行镀锌处理,安装在建筑物外露天的桥架。

主要特点

  XQJ系列电缆桥架具有品种全、应用广、强度大、结构轻、造价低、施工简单、配线灵活、安装标准、外形美观的特点。

  XQJ系列电缆桥架的安装可因地制宜。可随工艺管道架空敷设;楼板、梁下吊板;室内外墙壁、柱壁、隧道、电缆沟壁下的侧装,还可以露天立柱或支墩.上安装。大型多层桥架吊装或立装时,应尽量采用工字钢立柱两侧对称敷设。

  XQJ系列电缆桥架可水平、垂直敷设、可转角、T字形、十字形分支;可调宽、调高、变径。

型号及含义

产品特点

   1.梯级式电缆桥架

  梯级式电缆桥架是根据国内外有关资料而改进设计的。它具有重量轻、成本低、造型别具、安装方便、散热、透气好等优点。他适用于一般直径较大电缆的敷设,适合于高、低压动力电缆的敷设。

  2.托盘式电缆桥架

  托盘式电缆桥架是石油、化工、轻工、电讯等方面应用最广泛的一种。它具有重量轻、载荷大、造型美观、结构简单、安装方便等优点。它即适用于动力电缆的安装,也适合于控制电缆的敷设。

  3.槽式电缆桥架

  槽式电缆桥架是一种全封闭型电缆桥架。它最适用于敷设计算机电缆、通信电缆、热电偶电缆及其他高灵敏系统的控制电缆等。它对控制电缆的屏蔽干扰和重腐蚀中环境电缆的防护都有较好的效果。

  4.大跨距电缆桥架

  当前大跨距电缆桥架一般是由拉挤玻璃钢型材组装而成 ,适用于电力电缆、控制电缆、照明电缆及配件等。与铁制桥架相比,具有使用寿命长( -般设计寿命为二十年)、安装方便且成本低(比重仅为碳钢的1/4 ,施工中无需动火,单根桥架长度可达8米,甚至更长)、切割方便、不需维护等优越性。

  5.组合式电缆桥架

  组合式电缆桥架是一种新型桥架,是电缆桥架系列中的第二代产品。它适用各项工程、各种单位、各种电缆的敷设,它具有结构简单、配置灵活、安装方便、形式新颖等特点。组合式电缆桥架只要采用宽100、150、 200mm的三种基型就可以组成您所需要尺电缆桥架寸的电缆桥架,它不需生产弯通、三通等配件就可以根据现场安装任意转向、变宽、分引上、引下。在任意部位、不需要打孔、焊接就可用管引出。它既可方便工程设计,又方便生产运输、更方便安装施工,是目前电缆桥架中最理想的产品。

 

 

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个

 — 走进中联          — 业务领域          — 产品中心          — 电力工程          — 合作客户           — 中联服务          — 新闻资讯          — 加入中联          — 联系我们

 Copyright ©  2021   山东中联电气有限公司  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2021038506号-1    网站建设:中企动力   淄博分公司

中联电气

有什么可以帮您?

中联电气

sdzldq@126.com

中联电气

山东省淄博市桓台县经济开发区

北区王徐路19号