Current Position:
Homepage
/
Pledge

Pledge

Information

1. Pre-sale service commitment:

A. Provide customers with free technical consulting services

B. Provide customers with product samples, company profiles, credit/qualification certificates, etc.

C, invite customers to our company to inspect product design, product manufacturing process, product prototype, product testing facilities and quality management system, etc.

D. Invite customers to visit the units of the products sold by our company and listen to the opinions of the users

E. Our company can appoint experienced technicians to design and select models for customers according to the site conditions and technical parameters provided by customers

2. In-sale service commitment:

Do a detailed technical clarification work with the customer. In the production process of the product, we invite the customer's relevant technical personnel to our company to check the inspection of each process in the manufacturing process, and provide the customer's technical staff with the product inspection standards and results.

3. After-sales service commitment:

Our company processes and produces products in full accordance with the procurement documents, drawings, technical requirements, and technical service requirements. At the same time, in order to achieve the purpose of "honesty and trustworthiness, steady development, customer first, and service to the society", our company solemnly promises to users:

A. Strictly follow the GB/T19001:2016 quality management system and provide services in accordance with contracts or customer requirements. Provide customers with product design, product selection, and product inspection services according to customer requirements.

B. Ensure that the equipment arrives at the delivery site designated by the user safely and reliably.

C. Participate in the on-site unpacking and acceptance work, and solve the problems in time.

D, actively cooperate with users to ensure the smooth progress of various tasks.

E. Our company is responsible for the installation and debugging of power distribution equipment in place, parallel, (guide), and prevent deformation and component damage caused by misoperation and improper movement of power distribution equipment. During the installation process, our company is responsible for the losses caused by our company's construction, design, and manufacturing quality.

F, willing to accept user supervision.

G. Guarantee to honor the "Three Guarantees". Within the period of the "Three Guarantees", if users find product quality problems, they will be guaranteed repairs, replacements, and refunds. We will actively assist customers in solving quality problems that are not the responsibility of our company. Out of the warranty period is a quality problem, our company is still responsible for handling and solving.

H, our company will send people to the site to instruct or users to come to our company for technical training.

I. After the equipment is running, if quality problems or other problems that require our company's assistance are found, we will respond within 5 minutes after receiving the user's notice, and arrive at the scene to solve the problem within 1.5 hours, and guarantee until the user is satisfied. The implementation of 7*24 hours free service, based on the needs of users as the premise.

 Copyright ©  2021  Shandong SINOUN Electric Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     
鲁ICP备2021038506号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

SINOUN

What can I help you?

SINOUN

sdzldq@126.com

SINOUN

No. 19, Wangxu Road, North District, Economic Development Zone, Huantai, Zibo, Shandong

您现在的位置:
首页
/
服务承诺

服务承诺

详情

1、售前服务承诺:

  a、免费为客户提供技术咨询服务

  b、向客户提供产品样品、企业简介、资信/资质证明等资料

  c、邀请客户来我公司考察产品设计、产品制造工艺流程、产品样机、产品检测设施和质量管理体系等

  d、邀请客户实地考察我公司所售产品的单位,听取使用单位的意见

  e、我公司可以委派经验丰富的技术人员根据现场情况和客户提供的技术参数,为客户设计及选型

2、售中服务承诺:

  与客户做好详尽的技术交底工作,在产品生产制作过程中,邀请客户有关技术人员到我公司查看制造过程中的各个工序的检验,并向客户技术人员提供产品的检验标准和结果。

3、售后服务承诺:

  我公司完全按采购文件、图纸及技术要求、技术服务的各项要求对产品进行加工生产,同时为了实现“诚实守信、稳健发展、客户至上、服务社会”的宗旨,我公司郑重向用户承诺:

  a、严格按照GB/T19001:2016质量管理体系,根据合同或顾客的要求提供服务。根据顾客要求为顾客提供产品设计、产品选型、产品检验服务。

  b、确保设备安全可靠地抵达用户指定的交货现场。

  c、参加现场开箱验收的各项工作,发现问题及时解决。

  d、积极配合用户,确保各项工作顺利进行。

  e、我公司负责对配电设备就位、并列、(指导)安装调试,防止误操作及配电设备不当移动等引起的变形和元件损坏。安装过程中由于我公司施工、设计、制造质量上的原因所造成的损失,由我公司负责。

  f、愿意接受用户监督。

  g、保证兑现“三包”,在“三包”期限内,用户发现产品质量问题实行包修、包换、包退。不属于我公司责任而造成的质量问题将积极协助顾客解决。质保期外属于质量问题,我公司仍负责处理解决。

  h、我公司将派人到现场指导或用户来我公司进行技术培训。

  i、设备运行后,如果发现质量问题或其它需要我公司协助解决的问题,在接到用户通知后,5分钟内做出响应,1.5小时内到达现场解决问题,并保证直到用户满意为止。实行7*24小时无偿服务,以用户所需为前提。

 — 走进中联          — 业务领域          — 产品中心          — 电力工程          — 合作客户           — 中联服务          — 新闻资讯          — 加入中联          — 联系我们

 Copyright ©  2021   山东中联电气有限公司  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2021038506号-1    网站建设:中企动力   淄博分公司

中联电气

有什么可以帮您?

中联电气

sdzldq@126.com

中联电气

山东省淄博市桓台县经济开发区

北区王徐路19号