Current Position:
Homepage
/
/
/
APF active filter
Number of views:
1000

APF active filter

Retail price
0.0
Market price
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
B018
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Category
Back
1
Product description
Parameters

Product introduction

Active Filter APF is a new type of power electronic device for dynamically suppressing harmonics and compensating reactive power. It can compensate for harmonics with varying sizes and frequencies as well as varying reactive power. The APF product of the active power filter device adopts a parallel connection method. Through real-time detection of the harmonic and reactive components of the load, the PWM conversion technology is used to inject currents of the same magnitude and opposite directions as the harmonics and reactive components into the distribution system. Realize the functions of filtering harmonics and dynamically compensating reactive power. The active filter APF can essentially be regarded as the extended application of SVG in the low-voltage power grid, which can dynamically compensate the fundamental reactive current and higher harmonic currents at the same time. While filtering out harmonics, it can suppress the three-phase unbalance of the system and improve the power factor, which not only saves energy and reduces consumption, but also reduces the interference of harmonics to the power system.

APF has been widely used in power systems, chemicals, metallurgy, pharmaceuticals, shipbuilding, automobile manufacturing, telecommunications, cement, mining, etc. Product design and production follow IEEE519, IEC61000-3-6, ERG5/4 and other standards.

Environmental conditions for use

The altitude does not exceed 1500m, and the power is reduced by 1% for every increase of 100m between 1500 and 4000m.

Ambient temperature. The upper limit is +450C. And the average value measured within 24 hours does not exceed 350C, and the lower limit is -100C.

The daily average relative humidity does not exceed 95%, and the monthly average does not exceed 90%.

There is no place where there is fire, explosion hazard, serious pollution, chemical corrosion, or severe vibration in the surrounding environment.

The earthquake intensity does not exceed 8.

Model and meaning

Product Features

Achieve a perfect power quality system: APF can filter out 2~50 harmonics at the same time, three-phase active power unbalance compensation, three-phase reactive power unbalance compensation, split-phase compensation.

Comprehensive protection function improves user application stability: it can automatically learn the grid environment and system impedance, effectively avoid system shock, and make the system reach the most stable compensation state. In the process of load change, if resonance occurs, APF will self-judgment and exit the system, and alarm at the same time to avoid malfunction. Real-time monitoring of the temperature of the ABC three-phase heating device (IGBT and inductor), when the temperature is too high, an over-temperature alarm will be issued, and the compensation will be automatically shut down. APF has various protection functions: over voltage, under voltage, over current, short circuit protection, etc.

Design for easy integration into the system: Unique multi-layered space heat dissipation design can effectively isolate environmental dust adhesion, improve product heat dissipation efficiency, and be able to adapt to different environmental systems. APF adopts modular design, small size and light weight, saving time and effort during installation. 25-100A five kinds of capacity modules, any combination of capacity and parallel, single cabinet capacity can reach 600A, to meet different capacity requirements. Any module can realize all functions, if any module has a problem, the other modules can operate normally to ensure the continuity of the safe operation of the system.

Good human-computer interaction experience: APF is equipped with a variety of monitoring methods for different models to meet the different needs of users. Through the APF monitoring system, users can clearly understand the system's power quality improvement such as system waveforms, spectrograms, current effective value THDi, THDu, power factor, active power, reactive power, etc. before and after compensation.

Main technical parameters

Outline and size of switch cabinet

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

 Copyright ©  2021  Shandong SINOUN Electric Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     
鲁ICP备2021038506号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

SINOUN

What can I help you?

SINOUN

sdzldq@126.com

SINOUN

No. 19, Wangxu Road, North District, Economic Development Zone, Huantai, Zibo, Shandong

您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
APF有源滤波器
浏览量:
1000

APF有源滤波器

零售价
0.0
市场价
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
B018
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

产品介绍

  有源滤波器APF是一种用于动态抑制谐波、 补偿无功的新型电力电子装置,它能够对大小和频率都变化的谐波以及变化的无功进行补偿。有源电力滤波装置APF产品采用并联的方式,通过实时检测负载的谐波和无功分量,采用PWM变换技术,将与谐波和无功分量大小相等、方向相反的电流注入配电系统中,实现滤除谐波、动态补偿无功的功能。有源滤波器APF实质上可看作SVG在低压电网的拓展应用,可同时动态补偿基波无功电流和高次谐波电流。在滤除谐波的同时,可抑制系统三相不平衡、提高功率因数,不仅能节能降耗,还减少了谐波对电力系统的干扰。

  有源滤波器APF现已广泛应用于电力系统、化工、冶金、制药、造船、汽车制造、电信、水泥、矿山等。产品设计及生产遵循IEEE519、IEC61000-3-6、 ERG5/4等标准。

使用环境条件

   海拔高度不超过1500m , 1500~4000m之间,每增加100m ,功率降低1%。

  环境温度.上限+450C.且24小时内测得的平均值不超过350C,下限-100C。

  相对湿度日平均值不超过95%,月平均值不超过90%。

  周围环境没有火灾、爆炸危险、严重污秽、化学腐蚀、剧烈震动的场所。

  地震烈度不超过8级。

型号及含义

产品特点

   实现完美电能质量系统: APF可同时滤除2~50次谐波,三相有功不平衡补偿、三相无功不平衡补偿、分相补偿。

  全面保护功能提升用户应用稳定性:能够自动学习电网环境及系统阻抗,有效避免系统震荡,使系统达到最稳定的补偿状态。负载变化过程中,若出现谐振, APF自判断并退出系统,同时报警, 避免故障。实时监测ABC三相发热器件( IGBT和电感)温度,当温度过高时会发出过温警报,自动关闭停止补偿。APF具备各种保护功能:过电压、欠电压、过电流、短路保护等。

  便于融入系统的设计: 独特的多层空间散热设计,可有效隔绝环境粉尘粘附,提高产品散热效率,能够适应不同的环境系统。APF采用模块化设计,体积小重量轻,安装时省时、省力。25-100A 五种容量模块,任意容量组合并机,单柜容量可达600A ,满足不同容量需求。任意模块都能实现所有功能,任意模块出现问题,其余模块都能够正常运行,以保障系统安全运行的连续性。

  良好的人机交互体验: APF针对不同的机型配备多种监控方式,以适应用户不同的需求。通过APF的监控系统,户可清晰了解如补偿前后系统波形图、频谱图、电流有效值大小THDi、 THDu、 功率因数、有功功率、无功功率、等系统的电能质量改善情况。

主要技术参数

开关柜外形及尺寸

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

 — 走进中联          — 业务领域          — 产品中心          — 电力工程          — 合作客户           — 中联服务          — 新闻资讯          — 加入中联          — 联系我们

 Copyright ©  2021   山东中联电气有限公司  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2021038506号-1    网站建设:中企动力   淄博分公司

中联电气

有什么可以帮您?

中联电气

sdzldq@126.com

中联电气

山东省淄博市桓台县经济开发区

北区王徐路19号