Current Position:
Homepage
/
/
/
/
HXGN□-12 indoor AC metal-enclosed ring network switchgear
Number of views:
1000

HXGN□-12 indoor AC metal-enclosed ring network switchgear

Retail price
0.0
Market price
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
B007
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Category
Back
1
Product description
Parameters

Product introduction

HXGN□-12 indoor AC metal enclosed ring network switchgear, mainly used for three-phase AC 50HZ, rated voltage 3.6~12KV power system ring network power supply or dual radiation power supply, can also be used as terminal power supply It is also suitable for installation in box-type substations, especially in compact box-type substations. The modular structure is compact and expandable. It has simple structure, flexible operation, reliable interlocking, Features of easy installation. Its performance complies with national standards such as GB3906 and IEC-298.

Using environmental conditions

The altitude does not exceed 1000m.

Environmental temperature_upper limit +40°C lower limit -5°C.

The daily average relative humidity does not exceed 95%, and the monthly average does not exceed 90%.

The daily average water vapor pressure does not exceed 2.2kPa, and the monthly average does not exceed 90%.

There is no place where there is fire, explosion hazard, serious pollution, chemical corrosion, water vapor, or severe vibration in the surrounding environment.

The earthquake intensity does not exceed 8.

Model and its meaning

Shandong Zhonglian Electric Co., Ltd.

Structural Features

The switchgear is a metal enclosed box-type fixed structure, which adopts aluminum-zinc sheets to be processed and assembled by CNC machine tools. It has high dimensional accuracy, short production cycle, and good mechanical strength; small size, light weight, and strong series And versatility, the internal installation board is galvanized, the circuit breaker is fixedly installed, the operation is safer, the reliability is high, and the protection level reaches IP30.

The switchgear is a metal enclosed box-type fixed structure, which adopts imported aluminum-zinc plate (or high-quality cold-rolled steel plate) to be processed and assembled by CNC machine tools, with high dimensional accuracy, short production cycle, good mechanical strength, and internal mounting plate With galvanized treatment, the circuit breaker is fixedly installed, and the operation is safer and reliable.

The upper part of the back of the switchgear is the main busbar room, and the upper part of the room is equipped with a pressure release device; the front upper part is a low-voltage room, and the small busbar can be connected from the bottom of the room with cables, or copper pipes or copper rods can be arranged on the top of the room; switchgear The middle and lower parts are through, and the busbar compartment is electrically connected to the middle and lower parts through the load switch; the rear is installed with current transformers, voltage transformers, and lightning arresters, and the primary cables are discharged from the lower part of the cabinet; the grounding busbar is arranged at the bottom of the cabinet, which runs through the entire row of switch cabinets .

The switch cabinet is composed of 4 parts: ①Bus room ②Three-station load switch room (or circuit breaker room) ③Cable room ④Low voltage control room and measurement or metering circuit, operating mechanism, interlocking mechanism and other parts . Cabinet layout: the upper part is the busbar room and the instrument room, the instrument room is in the front part of the busbar room, and the middle part is the load switch room. The compartments are separated by steel plates to prevent the fault location from affecting adjacent rooms.

Main technical parameters

The shape and size of the switchgear 

Shandong Zhonglian Electric Co., Ltd.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

 Copyright ©  2021  Shandong SINOUN Electric Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     
鲁ICP备2021038506号-1     Powered by www.300.cn

SINOUN

What can I help you?

SINOUN

sdzldq@126.com

SINOUN

No. 19, Wangxu Road, North District, Economic Development Zone, Huantai, Zibo, Shandong

您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
/
HXGN□-12户内交流金属封闭环网开关设备
浏览量:
1000

HXGN□-12户内交流金属封闭环网开关设备

零售价
0.0
市场价
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
B007
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

产品介绍

  HXGN□-12户内交流金属封闭环网开关设备,主要用于三相交流50HZ,额定电压3 .6~ 12KV的电力系统的环网供电或双辐射供电,也可用于终端供电作为电能的控制和用电设备的保护装置,它也适用于装入箱式变电站,尤其是紧凑型箱变中,模块化结构,既紧凑又可扩充,具有结构简单、操作灵活、联锁可靠、安装方便的特点。其性能符合国家GB3906及IEC-298等标准。

使用环境条件

   海拔高度不超过1000m。

  环境温度_上限+40°C下限-5°C。

  相对湿度日平均值不超过95%,月平均值不超过90%。

  水蒸气压力日平均值不超过2.2kPa,月平均值不超过90%。

  周围环境没有火灾、爆炸危险、严重污秽、化学腐蚀、水蒸气、剧烈震动的场所。

  地震烈度不超过8级。

型号及其含义

山东中联电气有限公司

结构特点

  本开关柜为金属封闭箱式固定结构,采用敷铝锌板经数控机床加工组装成型,尺寸精度高,生产周期短,机械强度好;体积小、重量轻,具有很强的系列性和通用性,内部安装板采用镀锌处理,断路器固定安装,运行更安全、可靠性高,防护等级达到IP30。

  本开关柜为金属封闭箱式固定结构,采用进口覆铝锌板(或优质冷轧钢板)经数控机床加工组装而成型,尺寸精度高,生产周期短,机械强度好,内部安装板采用镀锌处理,断路器固定安装,运行更安全、可靠性高。

  开关柜后上部为主母线室,室项部设有压力释放装置;前上部为低压室,小母线可从室底部用电缆连接,或在室顶部布置铜管或铜棒;开关柜中下部贯通,母线室通过负荷开关与中下部保持电气连接;后部安装电流互感器、电压互感器、避雷器, 一次电缆从柜后下部出线;柜底布置有接地母线,贯穿于整排开关柜。

  开关柜由4个部分组成:①母线室②三工位负荷开关室(或断路器室)③电缆室④低压控制室以及测量或计量回路、操动机构、联锁机构等部分组成。柜内布置:上部为母线室和仪表室,仪表室在母线室的前部,中部为负荷开关室,各隔室用钢板分隔,可避免故障部位影响到邻室。

主要技术参数

山东中联电气有限公司

开关柜外形及尺寸

山东中联电气有限公司

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

 — 走进中联          — 业务领域          — 产品中心          — 电力工程          — 合作客户           — 中联服务          — 新闻资讯          — 加入中联          — 联系我们

 Copyright ©  2021   山东中联电气有限公司  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2021038506号-1    网站建设:中企动力   淄博分公司

中联电气

有什么可以帮您?

中联电气

sdzldq@126.com

中联电气

山东省淄博市桓台县经济开发区

北区王徐路19号